Tour de Fleece 2020 – Team Nevermore

Hi there! This is the official page for our Tour de Fleece [TdF] team of 2019, Team Nevermore – you can find a team roster, links to all the important posts, and the prizes all listed here. I’ll also post up the “rules” such as they are, and some images for you to steal and use in your TdF posts and around the net!
BIG thanks to StarAthena, who started this whole thing in 2006, for giving us permission to do our own thing and use her graphics. She’s the bomb and super smart for thinking this up in the first place!

Guidelines (NOT RULES):

Spin every day the Tour rides, if possible.

This year, the Tour de Fleece starts on Saturday June 27 and runs until Sunday July 19, 2020. The actual Tour de France will be happening in August thanks to Covid-19, but we have chosen to follow the originally scheduled dates.

Days of rest: Monday, July 6th and Monday, July

Challenge days: Sunday July 5th, and Thursday, July 15th.

* Wear yellow on Sunday July 19th to announce victory. Why not wear yellow on any day you feel particularly successful? (Yellow is the color of the race leader in the Tour – but here we are all ‘race leaders’)

* Other colors if desired: Green (sprinter – think FAST), Polka-dot (climber – as in uphill), and white (rookie)

And most importantly: challenge yourself, but HAVE FUN. That’s what this is ALL about! I plan to share as many pics and posts about my progress as possible, both to keep myself accountable and to encourage others. Your blog posts will also get linked here if you share them with me!
You get to choose your own challenges. I will post mine in a blog post and in the Facebook group and keep them updated, and I may highlight some of the other team members on my blog as well if they like. As a team we will have some fun group challenges, as well – with chances for prizes!

image courtesy of StarAthena

image courtesy of StarAthena

All posts about the Tour de Fleece can be found with the “tour de fleece” tag on this blog:

The original announcement page this year where folks pledged to join in:

Everything is happening in our Facebook group, Nevermore Forevermore:

This is a closed Facebook group, but you can easily join by putting in a request; you may also pledge to ride along with us by posting a reply to this page and I will add you!


    1. Team Captain: Christiane Knight of Three Ravens Studio
    2. Robyn Story
    3. Tina Glenn
    4. Alice Scholze
    5. Mary Fleming
    6. Wendi Williams
    7. Lisa Renee McKenzie
    8. Katharine Sproull
    9. Rachel Bachman
    10. Frau Cornell – Cash
    11. Leslie Alexander
    12. Charlene Tyger
    13. Emily Fowler Eller
    14. Zoë Valette
    15. Ērica Jansons
    16. Jennifer Cole
    17. Jenn Lynne
    18. Anne Clark
    19. Megan Morris
    20. Jacquie Chalmers
    21. Ardis Lunn
    22. Lae Morae
    23. Bear Morae
    24. Natalie Burger
    25. Margo Holly Moneyy
    26. Sue Lowe-Moore
    27. Jama Lea
    28. Saundra Benjamin Keiffer
    29. Janica York Carter
    30. Sue Hopkins
    31. Linda Lightcap
    32. Charan Sachar
    33. Trish Kipe
    34. Alicia Jenkins
    35. Tracy Lee Murphy
    36. Monica Whipple
    37. Stephanie Mcguckin
    38. Kathryn White
    39. Lee Winemiller Cockrum
    40. Cindy Lee Scull
    41. Emilia Barbosa
    42. Lindsay Henricks
    43. Taylor Stellan
    44. Carol Okos Mauriello


Three Ravens Studio is offering a choice of batt in any of the colorways for the Team Nevermore 2020 TdF!



Large Team Nevermore image: https://i1.wp.com/www.threeravens.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Nevermore-Forevermore.png?w=1456&ssl=1
Tour de Fleece yellow image [credit goes to StarAthena]: http://i2.wp.com/www.threeravens.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/LeTourdeFleece.jpg


ALL posts pertaining to Tour de Fleece: https://www.threeravens.net/tag/tour-de-fleece/


Tour de Fleece 2013: Team Nevermore

Tour de Fleece 2014 – Team Nevermore

Tour de Fleece 2015 – Team Nevermore

Tour de Fleece 2016 – Team Nevermore

Tour de Fleece 2017 – Team Nevermore

Tour de Fleece 2018 – Team Nevermore

Tour de Fleece 2019 – Team Nevermore